Sanity Squad

Track 01  On  Not One of You  By  Hormoans

Written by Tim Pelton Song Length: 1:57
Listen to the Song:
Coming Soon

Composition © 1981 Tim Pelton
Publication © 2008, 2012 Hormoans & Cygnus Wave Music

Song Info
Produced by Jim Hammond & Ric Albano
Engineered by Georg McLaughlin
Recorded December 1981
at Future Sound Studios, Harrisburg, PA
Mixed & Mastered in 2008
at Cygnus Wave Studios

“Jimmy Slash” Hammond -Lead Vocals
PRJ Smith – Guitars
Tim Pelton – Keyboards, Vocals
Mark McCormick – Bass
Dave Givens – Drums

Please offer your own analysis of Sanity Squad by leaving a comment in the box below.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *